靠近佛罗伦萨火车站的酒店

| 佛罗伦萨古城中心靠近主教堂和火车站的酒店


位置

Boccaccio 旅馆在 充满历史的中心地带,位于Arno 河与新圣母玛利亚教堂之间,离开火车站、教堂广场和圣洛伦佐教堂只有几步之遥。这个令人羡慕的位置只要几分钟便可以接触到老桥的浪漫气氛、乌菲至茲美术馆的杰作、研究院美术馆的漂亮。附近你可以看到宫殿和纪念碑,沿着幽雅的佛罗伦萨的街道有艺术品商店、小咖啡馆和珍贵的古董店。它们今天的产品和过去一样使佛罗伦萨及意大利闻名世界。

Hotel Boccaccio
Via della Scala, 59 - 50123 Firenze


如何到达我们这里

开汽车

不论从南方和北方来,建议采用Firenze-Scandicci (A1)出口:在出口处顺着指示市中心的方向开,然后按指示中央火车站的方向开。在火车站转弯到S. Caterina da Siena路,旅馆便出现在你的前面。 旅馆处于汽车容易进出的区域。 或许我们的雇员会关照把车停在某个附近的安全车库中。

乘火车

到达了新圣母玛利亚中央车站,只要步行5分钟便可以很方便地到达旅馆,下了火车只要从车站右边出去,横穿步行通道向左拐,顺着 S. Caterina da Siena路走,旅馆便出现在你的前面。

乘飞机

(从佛罗伦萨 维斯普奇机场): 机场到旅馆有几公里,你可以乘出租车或到新圣母玛利亚中央车站的往返车,或者到公交汽车站乘车(此公交车在S. Caterina Da Siena路有停车站,就在我们旅馆门前)。 可以预订机场接送。



Hotel Boccaccio | Via della Scala, 59 - 50123 Firenze, Italia | Tel. 0039.055282776 Fax 0039.055268183 | P.IVA 03596850481 | info@boccacciohotel.com

Hotel near the Florence Station

| Hotel in Florence historic center near the Duomo and the Florence train Station


Location

The Hotel Boccaccio can be found in the heart of the historic city centre, in an area between the River Arno and the Church of Santa Maria Novella, a stone’s throw from the railway station, from Piazza Duomo and from the Church of San Lorenzo. This enviable position makes it possible to enjoy, within just a few minutes walk, the romantic atmosphere of the Ponte Vecchio, the works of art contained in the Galleria degli Uffizi and the treasures of the Galleria dell’Accademia. Alongside the palaces and monuments one can find artisan workshops, small cafes and prestigious boutiques along the elegant Florentine streets. Their products, today just as in the past, have rendered the name of Florence and Italy famous throughout the entire world.

Hotel Boccaccio
Via della Scala, 59 - 50123 Firenze


How to reach us

By car

Whether arriving from the North or South, the most advisable motorway exit is Florence-Scandicci (A1): at the exit follow the indications for the town centre. Then follow the indications for the central railway station. From the station turn into Via Santa Caterina da Siena, the Hotel will appear in front of you. The hotel is found in an area which is easily accessible by car. Our staff will be happy to see to the parking of your vehicle in a near-by and safe garage with which we have an agreement.

By train

Arriving at the central station of S. Maria Novella, the hotel can be reached easily on foot in 5 minutes; descending from the train, just exit the station to the right, cross the pedestrian crossing, turn left and proceed along Via S. Caterina da Siena; the Hotel will appear in front of you.

By plane

The Hotel is just a few kilometres from the airport and can be reached by taxi or by shuttle bus with destination for the central station of S. Maria Novella or the SITA bus station (the last stops in Via S. Caterina Da Siena, right in front of our hotel.) It is possible to book a transfer service from/to the airport on request.



Hotel Boccaccio | Via della Scala, 59 - 50123 Firenze, Italia | Tel. 0039.055282776 Fax 0039.055268183 | P.IVA 03596850481 | info@boccacciohotel.com