佛罗伦萨的餐馆

- 佛罗伦萨餐馆 - 典型的佛罗伦萨菜 - 托斯卡纳的佛罗伦萨餐馆 - 在佛罗伦萨的吃喝 -


餐厅

从酒店出发,只需要步行五分钟,300米左右,就可以到达我们的“卡拉巴恰特色餐厅”。

我们的名字“卡拉巴恰”来自一道非常古老的菜肴,这是一道极为鲜美的汤,我们餐厅菜谱的主角,也是卡特琳娜?德?梅迪奇的最爱,当年她嫁给法国国王次子的时候,将这道菜带到了阿尔卑斯山的那一边(还有艺术家、工艺匠人和佛洛伦萨厨师)。 卡拉巴恰也是一种果壳型小船的名字,在古代,这种小船往返于横穿佛罗伦萨的阿诺河两岸,运输沙粒和盐。

卡拉巴恰餐厅位于Palazzuolo路的尽头,拐过去就能到奥利切拉里果园。 在二十世纪初,这里是一个酒馆,阿诺河边的采砂工、手工匠总在i'tocco(在佛洛伦萨,人们这么说下午一点)的时候,来到这里见面,度过午休时间,或是吃一点用干脆小面包做成的小点心,然后再来一杯小酒。 1972年的时候,酒馆改装成了专门提供托斯卡纳地方菜的特色餐厅,收到来自全世界游客的好评。 2007年7,卡拉巴恰餐厅改装,变得更大,有更多的桌子、提供更多的服务,厨房也扩展到了50平米。 我们的菜谱一直以来,都以提供托斯卡纳地方菜为主,同时也会引进一点新潮实验菜。

餐厅模仿佛洛伦萨乡间风格进行装修,采用古老的铜刀叉和陶瓷碗盘,墙上挂着各种纯朴的木雕,椅子是稻草垫的,桌子很大,采用珍贵的心材木制成,两两相距很远,以保证舒适和隐私。当然你也可以在好天气的时候,到我们宽敞精致的大阳台上用餐,那里也有同样精美的装修和桌椅。
 



巨大的炭火烤炉,是我们餐厅的珍宝,用它来烤制的佛洛伦萨牛排享誉世界,和卡拉巴恰汤一样,都是我们餐厅的特色菜。 我们 餐厅主要提供托斯卡纳传统菜,但是也会偶尔提供一些佛洛伦萨特色菜,当然,我们也不会忘了鲜美的海鲜,总是采用最新鲜的材料提供各种时令海鲜菜。
 


让你感到自己回到了过去,在这里你可以品尝美酒,进行隐秘的商务会谈,或者浪漫私秘的约会窖起源自十七世纪初,整体呈十字形,十字形石制房顶,地板铺有手工烧制的砖,阿诺河特色石材(皮罗利石)砌成的墙面上开凿了很多墙龛。 屋顶的拐角处,装饰着陶瓷瓦片制成的佛洛伦萨古老贵族家庭的纹章。
在这样精美的环境里,贮藏着特别精选的来自托斯卡纳和意大利其他地区的100多种红酒。



Hotel Boccaccio | Via della Scala, 59 - 50123 Firenze, Italia | Tel. 0039.055282776 Fax 0039.055268183 | P.IVA 03596850481 | info@boccacciohotel.com

Florence restaurants

- Florence restaurant - Florence typical food - Tuscany restaurants - Tuscany Food & Wine - Italy -


Restaurant

Only five minutes by foot to reach our "Ristorante Trattoria La Carabaccia", 300 meters away from the hotel.

The restaurant's name comes from an age-old recipe, a delicious soup, today considered the highlight of the Trattoria that Caterina de' Medici, wife of the king of France's second son brought with her beyond the Alps (along with artists, artisans and Florentine chefs). Not only, the "carabaccia" is also a small boat shaped like a shell that in ancient times was used to transport sand and salt from one bank to the other of the Arno, the river that crosses Florence.

The Restaurant
The Carabaccia is at the end of Via Palazzuolo, almost on the corner with Orti Oricellari. During the beginning of the Eighteenth century it was a tavern, where the "renaioli" (or sandpit workers of the Arno) and artisans, towards "i’tocco" (1 pm in Florentine dialect), would meet for a break or at the end of the day to enjoy small snacks made of "crostini" (toasted bread) "fettunte" (toasted garlic bread) and to have a good glass of wine in good company. In 1972 the tavern became a trattoria serving typical Tuscan dishes achieving a widespread success. In 2007 La Carabaccia becomes a restaurant, bigger, with more tables, more services and a 50 sqm kitchen. The kitchen is like it once was, typically Tuscan, with just a pinch of innovation.

The furniture is Florentine country style, characterized by age-old copper kitchenware, ceramic china and wooden poor art objects that look really good along the walls, whilst the straw chairs and large solid wood tables, well spaced out from each other, allow for comfort and discretion. All these things may also be found outdoors, during the mild season, in the delightful and large terrace.



The big coal grill, the restaurant's pride and joy, is a must for the preparation of the Fiorentina, the famous cut of meat which is one of the Carabaccia's specialties. The cuisine is traditional Tuscan with a few modifications of some Florentine dishes but without ever leaving out seafood dishes and always respecting the freshness of raw materials and seasonal products.


Cellar

In a wonderful timeless atmosphere, it is the privileged place for wine tasting, confidential business meetings or for private and romantic dinners.
Dating back to the seventeenth century, the wine cellar has brick cross vaults, terracotta tiled flooring, niches set inside the walls and walls made of Arno stone (known as pilloli). In the corners of the vaults there are terracotta tiles bearing the coat of arms of age-old Florentine noble families.
In this splendid environment Tuscan red wines and over 100 labels of selected regional Italian wines are preserved.



Hotel Boccaccio | Via della Scala, 59 - 50123 Firenze, Italia | Tel. 0039.055282776 Fax 0039.055268183 | P.IVA 03596850481 | info@boccacciohotel.com